2015-2016 PTO Board of Directors


Samantha Pierce                             e-mail: cabinmistress [at] gmail [dot] com

Co-Vice Presidents:

Colleen Deacon                            e-mail: colleendeacon [at] gmail [dot] com

Sarah Stephens                             e-mail:  sstephens [at] synapsellc [dot] com

Recording Secretary:

Lesley Porcelli                                e-mail: esleyporcelli [at] gmail [dot] com

Corresponding Secretary:

Karen Cordano                                  e-mail: karencordano [at] aol [dot] com


Sarah Hamersma                             e-mail: shamersm [at] gmail [dot] com

Teacher Representative:

Karen Putt                                        e-mail: kputt [at] scsd [dot] us


Samuel Barber     436-4650                   e-mail: sbarber [at] scsd [dot] us

Vice Principals:


Marshella Mason       435-4635 x4487         e-mail: MMason1 [at] scsd [dot] us

Administrative Intern VP:

Christina Lewis                            e-mail:

Email Coordinator:

Melissa Hidek                      e-mail: hm0082485 [at] gmail [dot] com

If you would like to be added to the ED Smith community Email List, please email Melissa at the above address.

Howler Editor:

Lesley Porcelli                     e-mail: lesleyporcelli [at] gmail [dot] com

Important School Telephone Numbers

Main Office  435-4650

Nurse’s Office   435-4543

District Office   435-4499

Transportation   435-4260

Transportation Hotline  472-2111 x5576

Michele Abdul Sabur/Parent Advocate  435-4148